Search Our Site


GSTA is governed by a board of elected members.

The 2015-2016 GSTA Executive Board is listed below: 

Executive Director Dr. Jeremy Peacock
President  Brian Butler
President-elect Dr. Donald White
SecretaryDenise Webb
Vice-President Sarah Eales
Executive Secretary/Treasurer Karol Stephens
Supervisors Representative Dr. Amy Peacock
College Representative Dr. Georgia Hodges
High School Representative Bob Kuhn
Middle School Representative Rachael Parr
Elementary Representative Karen Garland
District 1 Director Brandie Freeman
District 2 Director Dr. Karen Henman
District 3 Director Dr. Donna Barrett
District 4 Director Ronnie Thomas
District 5 Director Stephanie Miles
District 6 Director Ashley Cody
District 7 Director Eric Thompson
District 8 Director Dr. Katie Brkich
District 9 Director Donita Legoas
District 10 Director Teresa Massey
District 11 Director Dr. Deb Baltenberger
District 12 Director Joey Nunn


© Georgia Science Teachers Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software